Town Council

The Town Council takes office on the 1st Monday following the election. All other elected officials, including the Board of Education, take office pursuant to State Statute.

Meetings


Town Council Regular Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month.
 
Town Council Quarterly District Q&A's


Televised Enfield Town Council Meetings


Enfield Town Council meeting are usually aired on Channel 16 on the following Wednesday at 5 p.m., and again the following Thursday at 9 a.m.  Actual air times can be found in the Monday or Tuesday issue of the Journal Inquirer.


2017-2019 Town Council

Name Phone Number Addess Email Address
Michael Ludwick 
Mayor and Councilor at Large
(860) 869-5933 16 Silver Lane mludwick@enfield.org
Thomas Arnone 
Councilor at Large
(860) 745-3125 5 Cartier Road tarnone@enfield.org
Gina Cekala 
Councilor at Large
(860) 265-2608 2 Grand View Drive gcekala@enfield.org
Liz Davis 
Councilor at Large
(860) 982-8250 201 North Maple Street ldavis@enfield.org
Peter Falk 
Councilor at Large
(860) 749-3751 53 Neelans Road pfalk@enfield.org
Joseph Muller 
Councilor at Large
(860) 462-4109 28 Broad Brook Road jmuller@enfield.org
Lori Unghire 
Councilor at Large
(860) 763-2942 271 Abbe Road lunghire@enfield.org
Joseph Bosco 
District 1
(860) 745-8662 74 Town Farm Road jbosco@enfield.org
Bob Cressotti 
District 2
(860) 810-3910 1320 Enfield Street bcressotti@enfield.org
Donna Szewczak 
Deputy Mayor and District 3
(860) 763-1872 35 South Road dszewczak@enfield.org
Edward Deni 
District 4
(860) 508-9948 19 Aloha Drive edeni@enfield.org